ABOUT US

Since 1985, our company has done its best to make everyday life easier for Norwegian catering companies. We have strived to be the supplier who has "everything", so that our customers can simplify their purchasing routines, and get top service if the need e.g. are detergents or «fine crystal». Today, the product range spans more than 5,000 items, which for the most part are ready for delivery from our warehouse in Oslo.

With the knowledge that many chefs spill more than a few, our company has only 10 employees. In return, everyone is engaged in customer contact or responsible for the delivery of goods, "around the clock". In addition, we are also concerned that all our customers, regardless of size and geographical location, will receive the best personal service.

EMPLOYEES

Jonny Pedersen
CEO / CFO
(+47) 401 69 796
jonny@asas.no

Tore Kristiansen
Sales manager
(+47) 930 45 919
tk@asas.no

Tore Sandum
Logistics and purchasing manager
(+47) 951 58 261
tore@asas.no

Jenny Grinseng
Administration and environment manager
(+47) 938 31 699
jenny@asas.no

Follow us on Facebook

Dildar Khan
Sales consultant
(+47) 920 41 616
dildar@asas.no

Morten Sommerdal
Service manager
(+47) 922 77 975
morten@asas.no

Thomas Kopperud
Warehouse manager
lager@asas.no

Danial Khan
Driver

Ola Fornes
Warehouse / driver
(+47) 995 79 457

Rune Christensen
Driver / sales consultant
(+47) 928 68 784
rune@asas.no

Trond Georg Carlsen
Warehouse

Robert Haugen
Driver